Canadian Pacific Announce Fourth-Quarter 2012 Results

Canadian Pacific fourth-quarter 2012 results: Conference call with analysts on January 29, 2013

January 07, 2013 | Calgary, Alberta

Canadian Pacific (TSX: CP) (NYSE: CP) will release its fourth-quarter financial and operating results at 7:30 a.m. Eastern time (5:30 a.m. Mountain time) on Tuesday, January 29, 2013.

CP will discuss its results with analysts in a conference call beginning at 11:00 a.m. Eastern time (9:00 a.m. Mountain time) on January 29, 2013.

CONFERENCE CALL ACCESS

Toronto participants dial in number: (647) 427-7450 Operator assisted toll free dial in number: 1-888-231-8191Callers should dial in 10 minutes prior to the call.

WEBCAST

For those with Internet access we encourage you to listen via CPs website at www.cpr.ca. To access the webcast and the presentation material, click on Invest In CP tab. A replay of the conference call will be available by phone through February 28, 2012 at 416-849-0833 or toll free 1-855-859-2056, password 85400106. A webcast of the presentation and an audio file will be available at www.cpr.ca under Invest In CP tab.

About Canadian Pacific

Canadian Pacific (TSX:CP)(NYSE:CP) is a transcontinental railway in Canada and the United States with direct links to eight major ports, including Vancouver and Montreal, providing North American customers a competitive rail service with access to key markets in every corner of the globe. CP is a low-cost provider that is growing with its customers, offering a suite of freight transportation services, logistics solutions and supply chain expertise. Visit cpr.ca to see the rail advantages of Canadian Pacific.

 

All the Latest News

Contact Industry Insider Week 33 – 9 Must-Read Rail News Stories

Use the form opposite to get in touch with Industry Insider Week 33 – 9 Must-Read Rail News Stories directly to discuss any requirements you might have.






Subscribe